Skip to Content
Home About Us Services Departments Careers News Publications Sitemap Contact Us Accessibility
navigation
HomepageAbout UsContact UsServices A-ZAccessibilityIrish SectionIrish Section

Click here for more information on how to download Browse Aloud and Listen web pages
Have the web site read to you

FeedbackFeedback
  Home / Contact Us

Cork County Council Headquarters,
County Hall,
Carrigrohane Road,
Cork, Ireland.

Opening Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tel:
+ 00 353 (0) 21 4276891;
Fax: + 00 353 (0) 21 4276321

Emergency Number
5pm-9am and Weekends :
(021) 4800048

Department Contact E-mail Addresses
Accounts Payable paymentsgeneral@corkcoco.ie
Community & Enterprise community&enterprise@corkcoco.ie
Corporate Affairs corporate.affairs@corkcoco.ie
Environment environ@corkcoco.ie
Fire & Building Control fireinfo@corkcoco.ie
Higher Education Grants highereducationgrants@corkcoco.ie
Human Resources recruitment@corkcoco.ie
Housing housing@corkcoco.ie
Insurance insurance@corkcoco.ie
Motor Tax motortax@corkcoco.ie
NPPR nppr@corkcoco.ie
Planning planninginfo@corkcoco.ie
Rate Collection collection@corkcoco.ie
Roads roads@corkcoco.ie
Veterinary vets@corkcoco.ie
Water Charges watercharges@corkcoco.ie
Water Services
Issues relating to water & sewerage supply on the public mains in Cork county such as the reporting of water outages, leaks, low pressure and also issues like blocked sewerage or sewer odours.
waterservices@corkcoco.ie


map div
Click for Directions

Directions to County Hall

Take the N8 from Dublin, continue to the Dunkettle roundabout, and go through the 'Jack Lynch Tunnel' continue over the Kinsale Flyover. At the next roundabout, Sarsfield roundabout, take the 3rd exit and continue up Sarsfield road to Wilton roundabout. Take the 2nd exit continue through 2 sets of traffic lights, passing Dennehy's Cross, go into left lane and continue on to next set of traffic lights (Victoria Cross) and turn left on to the Killarney road (N22). County Hall is approximately 200 metres on the left.

Home About Us Services Departments Careers News Publications Sitemap Contact Us Accessibility
 

Cork County Council Headquarters, County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, Ireland.
Phone: 021-4276891 - Email Us