North Cork Local Community Development Committee Members *

SECTOR	NAME	ORGANISATION
	Cllr. Gearóid Murphy (Chair)	Cork County Council
	Ciri. Gearoid Murphy (Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Gerard Murphy (Deputy Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Bernard Moynihan	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Pat Hayes	Cork County Council
	Mr. Kevin Curran	North Cork LEO
Local Government	Mr. James Fogarty	Divisional Manager, Cork County Council
	Ms. Geraldine Canning	Cork Education and Training Board
State Agencies	Ms. Racheal Buckley	Dept of Employment and Social Protection
	Ms. Maura Walsh	IRD Duhallow CLG.
	Mr. Sean Hegarty	Avondhu Blackwater Partnership CLG.
Local & Community Development	Mr. Pádraig Casey	Ballyhoura Development Group CLG.
	Vacant	
	Mr. Michael Doyle	Environmental Pillar
	Mr. Bob Seward	Cork County PPN
	Ms. Denis McNamara	Cork County PPN
Social, Economic and Community Interests	Mr. Declan O'Leary	Foróige
	Mr. Julian O'Keeffe	IFA (ICMSA)

^{*}Membership correct as of the 1st November 2022.