South Cork Local Community Development Committee Members*

SECTOR	NAME	ORGANISATION
	Cllr. Michael Hegarty (Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Seamus McGrath (Deputy Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Marcia D'Alton	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Cathal Rasmussen	Cork County Council
	Mr. Sean O'Sullivan	South Cork LEO
Local Government	Ms. Valerie O'Sullivan	Divisional Manager, Cork County Council
	Mr. John Fitzgibbons	Cork Education and Training Board
	Mr. Dónal Ó Liatháin	Údarás na Gaeltachta
State Agencies	Ms. Leighann Kennedy	Dept of Employment and Social Protection
Local & Community Development	Ms. Valerie Murphy	Avondhu Blackwater Development CLG.
	Ms. Arran O'Driscoll	West Cork Development Partnership
	Mr. Ryan Howard	SECAD Partnership CLG.
Social, Economic and Community Interests	Vacant	Civic Society
	Ms. Mary O'Leary	Environmental Pillar
	Mr. Liam McCarthy	Cork County PPN
	Mr. Tom Howard	Cork County PPN
	Mr. Brian Williams	Cloyne Diocesan Youth Services
	Ms. Ashley Amato	Cork Chamber
	Mr. Jimmy Hosford	IFA

^{*}Membership correct as of the 14^{th} August 2023.