South Cork Local Community Development Committee Members*

SECTOR	NAME	ORGANISATION
SECTOR	INAINE	ORGANISA NON
	Cllr. Michael Hegarty (Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Seamus McGrath (Deputy Chair)	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Marcia D'Alton	Cork County Council
	Cllr. Cathal Rasmussen	Cork County Council
	Mr. Sean O'Sullivan	South Cork LEO
Local Government	Mr. Kevin Morey	Interim Divisional Manager, Cork County Council
	Mr. John Fitzgibbons	Cork Education and Training Board
	Mr. Dónal Ó Liatháin	Údarás na Gaeltachta
State Agencies	Ms. Leighann Kennedy	Dept of Employment and Social Protection
	Ms. Valerie Murphy	Avondhu Blackwater Development CLG.
Local & Community Development	Ms. Arran O'Driscoll	West Cork Development Partnership
	Mr. Ryan Howard	SECAD Partnership CLG.
	Vacant	Civic Society
	Ms. Mary O'Leary	Environmental Pillar
	Mr. Liam McCarthy	Cork County PPN
Social, Economic and Community Interests	Mr. Tom Howard	Cork County PPN
	Mr. Brian Williams	Cloyne Diocesan Youth Services
	Ms. Ashley Amato	Cork Chamber
	Mr. Jimmy Hosford	IFA

^{*}Membership correct as of the 17^{th} October 2023.